X

Regatta Calendar

Regatta Calendar and Results / Regatta Calendar

 

JRC Masters 2019 Race Calendar

 

Saturday, January 26

Jacksonville Erg Race (2000m)
- The Bolles School, San Jose Campus, Davis Gym

Saturday, February 9

Southern Sprints Indoor Rowing Championships (2000m)
- FIT Clemente Center, Melbourne, FL

Sunday, February 24

Sarasota Invitational (1000m)

– Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL

Sunday, March 10

OARS Masters Invitational (1000m)

– Turkey Lake, Orlando, FL

Saturday, May 4

Florida Masters Regatta (1000m)

- Lake Fairview Park, Orlando, FL

Saturday, June 1

Sunshine State Games (1000m)
- Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL

Saturday/Sunday, June 22-23

USRowing Southeast Regional Championship (1000m)
- Lake Olmstead, Augusta, GA

Saturday/Sunday, July 27/28

Halifax Summer Regatta (1000m)
-Intercoastal Waterway, City Island,Daytona Beach, FL

Thursday/Sunday, August 15-18

USRowing Masters National Championship (1000m)
- Grand Rapids, MI

Thursday/Sunday, September 11-15

FISA World Rowing Masters Regatta (1000m)
- Lake Velence, Budapest, Hungary

Saturday, October 12

First Coast Head Race (3 miles)

- Arlington River, Jacksonville, FL

Saturday/Sunday, October 19-20

Head of the Charles (3 miles)

- Charles River, Boston, MA

Saturday/Sunday, November 2-3

Head of the Hooch (3 miles)

- Tennessee River, Chattanooga, TN

Saturday, November 9

Head of the South (3 miles)

- Savannah River, Augusta, GA

 Information on additional races can be found at the Florida Masters Rowing Association  and Regatta Central websites.