X

Regatta Calendar

Regatta Calendar and Results / Regatta Calendar

 

JRC Masters 2020 Race Calendar

 

Sunday, January 19

Jax Erg Sprints (2000m)
- The Bolles School, San Jose Campus, Davis Gym

Sunday, February 1

Southern Sprints Indoor Rowing Championships (2000m)
- FIT Clemente Center, Melbourne, FL

Sunday, February 23

Sarasota Invitational (1000m)

– Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL

Sunday, March 8

OARS Masters Invitational (1000m)

– Turkey Lake, Orlando, FL

Saturday, May 2

Florida Masters Regatta (1000m)

- Lake Fairview Park, Orlando, FL

Saturday, June 6

Sunshine State Games (1000m)
- Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL

Saturday/Sunday, June 26-28

USRowing Southeast Regional Championship (1000m)
- Langley Pond, Aiken, GA

Saturday/Sunday, TBD

Halifax Summer Regatta (1000m)
-Intercoastal Waterway, City Island,Daytona Beach, FL

Thursday/Sunday, August 13-16

USRowing Masters National Championship (1000m)
- Lake Merritt, Oakland, CA

Saturday, October 10

First Coast Head Race (3 miles)

- Arlington River, Jacksonville, FL

Saturday/Sunday, October 17-19

Head of the Charles (3 miles)

- Charles River, Boston, MA

Saturday/Sunday, November 7-8

Head of the Hooch (3 miles)

- Tennessee River, Chattanooga, TN

Saturday, November 14

Head of the South (3 miles)

- Savannah River, Augusta, GA

 Information on additional races can be found at the Florida Masters Rowing Association  and Regatta Central websites.