Login
You are here: Regattas & News > Regatta Calendar

 

JRC Masters 2017 Race Calendar
 
Saturday,  January 28
Southern Sprints Indoor Rowing Championships (2000m)            
    - FIT Clemente Center, Melbourne, FL
Sunday,  February 26
    – Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL
 Sunday,  March 12
    – Turkey Lake, Orlando, FL
 Saturday, May 6?

Florida Masters Regatta (1000m)

     -  Lake Fairview Park,Orlando, FL

Saturday, June 10-11?

Sunshine State Games (1000m)  
     - Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL

Saturday/Sunday, June 24-25?
USRowing Southeast Regional Championship (1000m)              
    - Lake Olmstead, Augusta, GA
Saturday, July 22?
Halifax Summer Regatta (1000m)
    -Intercoastal Waterway, City Island,  Daytona Beach, FL 
Thursday/Sunday, August 17-20
USRowing Masters National Championship (1000m)
    - Melton Lake, Oak Ridge, TN
Saturday, October 14
    - Arlington River, Jacksonville, FL
Saturday/Sunday, October 21-22
    - Charles River, Boston, MA
Saturday/Sunday, November 4-5
    - Tennessee River, Chattanooga, TN
Saturday, November 11
Head of the South (3 miles)
     - Savannah River, Augusta, GA

 Information on additional races can be found at the Florida Masters Rowing Association  and Regatta Central websites.

 

                   
 
JRC Youth 2017 Race Schedule

 

 Saturday,  February 25

 Sarasota Invitational (1500m)                                                 

    – Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL

 Saturday, March 11

 OARS Youth Invitational (1500m)                                                                     

     - Turkey Lake, Orlando

 Saturday, April 1
 North FL Regional Championship Regatta (1500m)                              
    - Ortega River, Jacksonville, FL

 Saturday/Sunday, April 8-9

 FSRA State Sculling Championship (1500m)             
    - Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL 

 Saturday/Sunday, May 13-14

 Southeast District Youth Championship (2000m)            
    - Lake Lanier, Gainesville, GA 

 Friday/Saturday/Sunday,  June 9-11

 USRowing Youth Nationals (2000m)                                     

     - Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL 

Saturday, October 14
- Arlington River, Jacksonville, FL
Saturday/Sunday, October 21-22
- Charles River, Boston, MA
Saturday/Sunday, November 4-5
- Tennessee River, Chattanooga, TN
Saturday, November 11
Head of the South (3 miles)
- Savannah River, Augusta, GA