Login
You are here: Regattas & News > Regatta Calendar
 

JRC Masters 2018 Race Calendar

 

Saturday, January 27

North Florida Erg Competition (2000m)
- The Bolles School, San Jose Campus, Davis Gym

Saturday, February 10

Southern Sprints Indoor Rowing Championships (2000m)
- FIT Clemente Center, Melbourne, FL

Sunday, February 25

Sarasota Invitational (1000m)

– Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL

Sunday, March 11

OARS Masters Invitational (1000m)

– Turkey Lake, Orlando, FL

Saturday, May 5

Florida Masters Regatta (1000m)

- Lake Fairview Park, Orlando, FL

Saturday, June 2

Sunshine State Games (1000m)
- Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL

Saturday/Sunday, June 23-24?

USRowing Southeast Regional Championship (1000m)
- Lake Olmstead, Augusta, GA?

Saturday/Sunday, July 28/29?

Halifax Summer Regatta (1000m)
-Intercoastal Waterway, City Island,Daytona Beach, FL

Thursday/Sunday, August 16-19

USRowing Masters National Championship (1000m)
- Lake Merritt, Oakland, CA

Thursday/Sunday, September 27-30

FISA World Rowing Masters Regatta (1000m)
- Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL

Saturday, October 13

First Coast Head Race (3 miles)

- Arlington River, Jacksonville, FL

Saturday/Sunday, October 20-21

Head of the Charles (3 miles)

- Charles River, Boston, MA

Saturday/Sunday, November 3-4

Head of the Hooch (3 miles)

- Tennessee River, Chattanooga, TN

Saturday, November 10

Head of the South (3 miles)

- Savannah River, Augusta, GA

 Information on additional races can be found at the Florida Masters Rowing Association  and Regatta Central websites.

 

                   

 

JRC Youth 2018 Race Schedule

 

Saturday, January 27

North Florida Erg Competition (2000m)
- The Bolles School, San Jose Campus, Davis Gym

Saturday, February 24

Sarasota Invitational (1500m)

– Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL

Saturday, March 10

OARS Youth Invitational (1500m)

– Turkey Lake, Orlando, FL

Saturday, April 7

North Florida Regional Championship Regatta (1500m)

- Ortega River, Jacksonville, FL

Saturday/Sunday, April 14-15

FSRA State Sculling Championship (1500m)
- Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL

Saturday/Sunday, May 12-13

Southeast District Youth Championship (2000m)
- Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL

Friday/Saturday/Sunday,June 8-10

USRowing Youth National Championship (2000m)
- Lake Natoma, Gold River, CA

Saturday, October 13

First Coast Head Race (3 miles)

- Arlington River, Jacksonville, FL

Saturday/Sunday, October 20-21

Head of the Charles (3 miles)

- Charles River, Boston, MA

Saturday/Sunday, November 3-4

Head of the Hooch (3 miles)

- Tennessee River, Chattanooga, TN

Saturday, November 10

Head of the South (3 miles)

- Savannah River, Augusta, GA